My memory calls and it’s asking for you (song)

15 Oct

My memory calls
And it’s asking for you
Wondering if you’re around today.

Sometimes, we hold on to memories. Other times, we have to let them go.

Jamming with Sam and Chris. (Scott Douglas)

Performing with Samantha Chan and Chris Tse at Gene Cafe in Vancouver. (Scott Douglas)

Check out my song, My Memory Calls, when you have a chance. A big thanks to Samantha Chan for accompanying me and to Scott Douglas for filming us at Olympic Village in Vancouver.

My memory calls
But there’s no reply
Maybe I’ll call you another time.

Leave a Reply

